The organising committee is formed from a number of teaching focussed academics from a variety of disciplines and institutions:

  • Prof. Sam Nolan, Assistant Director, Durham Centre for Academic Development, Durham University
  • Dr Graeme Jones, Senior Lecturer, Keele University
  • Dr Anne Tierney, Assistant Professor, Heriot-Watt University
  • Dr Jane Pritchard, Principal Lecturer (Educational Development), Oxford Centre for Staff and Learning Development, Oxford Brookes University
  • Dr Asha Akram, Senior University Teacher & Deputy Faculty Director for Learning and Teaching, Dept. of Psychology, University of Sheffield
  • Prof. Douglas Newton, School of Education, Durham University
  • Prof. David Read, Professorial Fellow in Chemical Education, Head of Education, Dept. of Chemistry, University of Southampton
  • Dr Abel Nyamapfene, UCL Senior Teaching Fellow, Faculty of Engineering Science, University College London
%d bloggers like this: